I
was reading an article which announces that they have leaked #Shahid kapoor and
his fiancée first picture together. Wow! They proudly say that they are the
first one to “Leak” the picture. I mean common, I felt very nostalgic after
reading it. Fine! He is a celebrity. Fine! He is a public figure. Check! People
want to know about them. But can’t we wait for a while. Eventually such things
will be released by the concerned person in public. They also have a life. You
also “get a life”! As a news creator/ journalist you have other important
issues to deal with. Focus on them. Bring them to the world.
It pricks in my mind after reading that sentence “we
are the first one to leak that?” And I thought
like “choori karna buri baat hai, bachpan mein sikhaya tha – bhool gaye kya?” [“Theft is a bad thing, we have learned in childhood- are we forget?”]
Guys get back to your roots :)